Daily Archives: December 23, 2016

A Letter to Santa (Reblog)

Well, knock me over and call me a little kid that you didn’t see. Two reblogs in one day? I’ve gone soft. I wrote a letter to Santa the other day and challenged my followers to do the same. Jess … Continue reading

Posted in Guest Posts | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

He’s My Crazy, Captivating Captain! (Reblog)

Well, knock me over and call me a lawn chair that got in your way of an ice cream truck. It looks like I’ve started a cult. Huge thank you to Carlos for writing a blog post about me! I … Continue reading

Posted in Guest Posts | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Wrapping Presents

Back when I was in high school, I told someone there was a difference between a present and a gift. I claimed that a present is something that is given to someone when they expect it, while a gift is something … Continue reading

Posted in Humour | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 35 Comments