He’s My Crazy, Captivating Captain! (Reblog)

Well, knock me over and call me a lawn chair that got in your way of an ice cream truck. It looks like I’ve started a cult.

Huge thank you to Carlos for writing a blog post about me! I didn’t even have to put him in a sharpshooter (wrestling reference) for him to do it, either!

Please go read it! The most important line of his post is all of it.

If any of you want to write a blog post about me, I’ll be forever grateful. I’ll probably reblog it and give you coupons.

This entry was posted in Guest Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to He’s My Crazy, Captivating Captain! (Reblog)

  1. Barb Knowles says:

    He’s right! And just in case there are really two of you out there, I’m following his blog now, as well.😃

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.