He’s My Crazy, Captivating Captain! (Reblog)

Well, knock me over and call me a lawn chair that got in your way of an ice cream truck. It looks like I’ve started a cult.

Huge thank you to Carlos for writing a blog post about me! I didn’t even have to put him in a sharpshooter (wrestling reference) for him to do it, either!

Please go read it! The most important line of his post is all of it.

If any of you want to write a blog post about me, I’ll be forever grateful. I’ll probably reblog it and give you coupons.

Thoughts Of a Trainwrecked Pineapple

Why Hello Wonderful Listeners!

Phew. It’s been a while since I’ve done something like this. I’ve almost forgotten how to do it “properly.” Eh. But who cares? I certainly don’t! That’s why I’m doing this thing. This, shoutout thing-a-mer-bobber!

So, for those of you who don’t know Paul, from The Captain’s Speech, you certainly should. Why? Well, because I like him! What more reason do you need? I like him and I think you’ll like him too, that’s why I’m making a whole post about the guy.

Oh, allow me to explain. Don’t rush. Paul is HILARIOUS. I’m serious. I often find myself busting a gut, a gasket, a socket, and anything else that can bust when I’m reading his posts. They’re so honest and down-to-earth that you just can’t help but relate.

Sure, maybe he doesn’t talk about politics, or social issues, or anything else like that…

View original post 218 more words

About Paul

This is the part where I'm supposed to write something interesting about myself and you'll read it and think, "That's not that interesting." So let's not do that and just think about pizza instead, on the count of three. One, two, three. Donuts. Now, wasn't that interesting?
This entry was posted in Guest Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to He’s My Crazy, Captivating Captain! (Reblog)

  1. Barb Knowles says:

    He’s right! And just in case there are really two of you out there, I’m following his blog now, as well.😃

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

