A Letter From Jen

Yesterday I posted a letter I wrote to my blogger friend, Jen. She is less than two weeks away from running a marathon and asked me to write here a motivational letter. So, I did just that.

Then she replied to me with a letter of her own. I found it to be more inspiring than anything I could’ve ever written to her.

If you’re reading this post, you must click HERE and read Jen’s letter to me. Her story is truly inspiring. Leave her a comment and let her know you’ll be cheering her on! I know I will be.

About Paul

This is the part where I'm supposed to write something interesting about myself and you'll read it and think, "That's not that interesting." So let's not do that and just think about pizza instead, on the count of three. One, two, three. Donuts. Now, wasn't that interesting?
This entry was posted in Letters and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Letter From Jen

  1. Thank you so much Paul. I really appreciate your kind words and support.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

