A Letter From Jen

Yesterday I posted a letter I wrote to my blogger friend, Jen. She is less than two weeks away from running a marathon and asked me to write here a motivational letter. So, I did just that.

Then she replied to me with a letter of her own. I found it to be more inspiring than anything I could’ve ever written to her.

If you’re reading this post, you must click HERE and read Jen’s letter to me. Her story is truly inspiring. Leave her a comment and let her know you’ll be cheering her on! I know I will be.

This entry was posted in Letters and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Letter From Jen

  1. Thank you so much Paul. I really appreciate your kind words and support.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.