My Guest Post on The Confusing Middle

Hey, friends! Check out my guest post on The Confusing Middle called “My Second Family”! I talk about stuff. Rumour has it if you like the post, you receive a free dinner. But that’s just a rumour. But it’s also a free dinner. So…

Hey, kids… I’m out of town this week. Finally taking that vacation I’ve been thinking about for eight years. Anyway, while I’m gone some friends have agreed to write some guest posts for my blog. Today’s post comes from Paul. I asked him the question, what is one experience that has shaped the person you […]

via My Second Family — The Confusing Middle

This entry was posted in Guest Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Guest Post on The Confusing Middle

  1. ForTheLoveOfSass says:

    I loved it! Have you ever had a dairy queen blizzard? It’s my favorite 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Isabella Simons says:

    I nominated you for 2 truths and 1 lie. You can find my version on my blog. The rules are basically to post 5 sets of 2 true facts about yourself and 1 lie. In the comments, people will put their answers. Make sure to share the answers later. Have a blessed day!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.