My Guest Post on For The Love Of Sass

One of my original blog friends, Shaz, asked me to guest post on her blog and write about some lessons that I learned while in university. So, that’s what I did because I do what I’m told. And because Shaz has been a great blog friend for the last three years.

Hope you enjoy it! There are some phenomenal stories in there that I haven’t shared on my blog before. Shaz got the exclusive.

Go! Read it!

For The Love Of Sass

Hello readers! Welcome to the new segment I like to call, “The Shaz Show”. Okay I just made that up. But it is my honor, to introduce to you, my first guest blogger! Paul from The Captain’s Speech is my best blogger friend. He has given me valuable advice through my toughest times at college. I feel like we had different experiences at college, but at the end of the day- we had similar ideas. As I struggle to accept the end of my undergrad journey and mope, I thought it would be nice to get Paul’s opinion on a few of the things he learned at college (and I’ll definitely make my own list soon). Enjoy!

University is all about making mistakes. Some of them are bigger than others. Some of them are embarrassing. Some of them are kept alive by friends, who make sure you never forget. But…

View original post 1,408 more words

About Paul

This is the part where I'm supposed to write something interesting about myself and you'll read it and think, "That's not that interesting." So let's not do that and just think about pizza instead, on the count of three. One, two, three. Donuts. Now, wasn't that interesting?
This entry was posted in Guest Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Guest Post on For The Love Of Sass

  1. Yes!!! So glad I got the exclusive 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

