The Meerkat Forums

Hey y’all!

I don’t know why I just said “y’all”, but it caught your attention, didn’t it? Good.

My friend, Ben, over at The Meerkat Musings has set up a forum (The Meerkat Forums) on his site for…um…(see what I did there?) discussing a wide array of topics.

Like all good message boards, you can talk about Politics, Books, Sports, TV, Music, and if you’re feeling argumentative – there is a Debate section, too.

I, Paul E. Whatchamacallme, would appreciate it if you check it out!

Also, take a gander at the rest of his blog. I rely on him to write about Formula 1 because he’s the only blogger I’ve come across who does it in a way that interests me. I thought I knew a lot about the sport, but his knowledge blows me out of the water.

Once again, it’s The Meerkat Forums. Thanks in advance.

To Follow Ben’s blog, copy meerkatmusings.co.uk and head over to your Reader, click on “Manage” which is next to “Followed Sites”, and post his URL into the search bar.

Do it.

Do it.

Do it.

Do it.

DO IT.

Alright, thanks. Bye.

About Paul

This is the part where I'm supposed to write something interesting about myself and you'll read it and think, "That's not that interesting." So let's not do that and just think about pizza instead, on the count of three. One, two, three. Donuts. Now, wasn't that interesting?
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to The Meerkat Forums

  1. Quinn says:

    I do love Formula One…..

    Liked by 1 person

  2. darthtimon says:

    Vroom! Or in my case ‘Vroooooooscreeeeaassssccchhh’.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Barb Knowles says:

    I’ll check it out right now. And I want to find out how Meerkats fit in, Oddly enough, it’s a word I use a lot. Maybe that won’t surprise you. Ok, gotta run and Do It.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

