Follow Me On Twitter

I’ve been thinking about creating a Twitter account for this blog for a long time. I finally did it.

Follow me on Twitter: @CappyTalks

Not only will my blog posts be posted there, but so will all my thoughts that you all love so very much. I promise I won’t make it boring, even if I ramble on about sports a lot.

I hope to share your blog posts there, as well. The “Retweet” button will get a work out.

Also, you can expect me to be annoying and remind you to follow me at the end of every blog post I write.

Follow me on Twitter: @CappyTalks

Do it.

If I don’t follow you back, it’s because I don’t like you.

That was a joke. I’m sure there are other reasons.

Follow me on Twitter: @CappyTalks

About Paul

This is the part where I'm supposed to write something interesting about myself and you'll read it and think, "That's not that interesting." So let's not do that and just think about pizza instead, on the count of three. One, two, three. Donuts. Now, wasn't that interesting?
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Follow Me On Twitter

  1. Oh no now I have to make a twitter! Lol!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Squid says:

    Rats! Now I wish I had Twitter!! I would retweet you constantly… The thought that counts, right? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Paul says:

      Thanks! I don’t think notifications were sent to people when I followed them…or at least they weren’t last Thursday when I started the account and followed you lol

      Liked by 1 person

      • Barb Knowles says:

        No they weren’t. I immediately thought “He better be following me.” And you are. And then I thought “He better be following me on @saneteachers too.” And you are, lol.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Paul says:

        Haha oh boy. Now people are gonna think I didn’t follow them back. Oh well.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Barb Knowles says:

        My blog posts automatically (magic) on @saneteachers. Then I always retweet it on @barbknowles75. That’s the one that I blast away with work stuff, politics, retweet my friends’ stuff etc etc. And I follow news from a bunch of countries. I LOVE Twitter. A few years ago we had a very bad train crash between here and NYC. I read about it on Andean news from Ecuador. And then I was looking for info on Los Nin, a hip-hop group from Otavalo, Ecuador who rap in Kichwa and Spanish. The first article I read was from an Al-Jezeera article in Paris. I love twitter.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Paul says:

        You lost me after you said “Magic” lol. I think you should write a post about Twitter.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Barb Knowles says:

        And everyone else would say oh I get it. Maybe because I was talking about Spanish and kichwa and you started to nod off?

        Liked by 1 person

      • Paul says:

        You know me well.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Ashley says:

    I followed you. @aptwriter is my name. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ariel Lynn says:

    I don’t “Twitter” (even though I have one), but I shall follow you. I won’t feel slighted in the slightest if you don’t follow me back, since I don’t use it. LOL

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Ann Coleman says:

    If I was on Twitter, I would so follow you. Because I can’t stand the thought you might not like me!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Laura says:

    Done! (And good job for jumping in.)

    Liked by 1 person

    • Paul says:

      Great! I found your Twitter yesterday too.
      Btw, I’ve been meaning to catch up on your blog, I think I’m a couple of months behind. I just haven’t found the time to do it but I will!

      Like

  7. Myka says:

    I have a twitter, I think. I don’t remember the login. But this makes me want to remember.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

