Santa baby (Reblog)

Hello Australia! It looks like my “write a letter to Santa” challenge is taking over the world. Go check out Rosie’s letter to Santa before it’s too late. She’s only a few hours away from celebrating Christmas in Australia! What a lucky country.

Rosie's Take On

Rosie’s take on… A letter to Santa
I got this idea from Paul over at The Captain’s Speechwho wrote a letter to Santa from his 7 year old self, and encouraged everyone to do the same. But I’m not that good at obeying instructions, or being told what to do, so here’s a letter to Santa from my current, 21 year old self.

Dear Santa,

All I want for Christmas is some good food and a solid mid-afternoon nap.

Forget what I said when I was younger, when I used to force Mum to lie down with me to get me to sleep. I want all the naps I abused back when I was a child.

I also want a nice kitchen and vouchers for Kmart, Big W and Spotlight, to go buy homewares for the house you’re bringing me this year. I want enough money to buy all…

View original post 391 more words

About Paul

This is the part where I'm supposed to write something interesting about myself and you'll read it and think, "That's not that interesting." So let's not do that and just think about pizza instead, on the count of three. One, two, three. Donuts. Now, wasn't that interesting?
This entry was posted in Guest Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

