A Letter to Paul (Reblog via The Confusing Middle)

Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, children of some ages, I present to you a letter written to me by A-A-Ron, in response to my letter to him. Go read it. Now. Do it!

The Confusing Middle

A few days ago, Paul wrote me a letter. It’s true. You should go check it out. In response, I’ve decided to write Paul a letter. And you get to read it. Assuming you’re still here. You are still here, right? Oh, good.

Dear Paul,

Thanks, ever so much, for the letter you wrote. I’ve been pondering your words. And I’ve been wondering how to properly respond. This has actually given me more trouble than I’m used to. I pride myself on being an excellent pen pal.

I had a good thing going with a couple of pen pals in recent years. Well, I had a good thing going for a few months, at best. What happened to those pen pals, you may ask? They kind of dropped out. I would respond with a letter within a few days each time they wrote. And then, out of nowhere, they…

View original post 632 more words

About Paul

This is the part where I'm supposed to write something interesting about myself and you'll read it and think, "That's not that interesting." So let's not do that and just think about pizza instead, on the count of three. One, two, three. Donuts. Now, wasn't that interesting?
This entry was posted in Guest Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Letter to Paul (Reblog via The Confusing Middle)

  1. luckilylenny says:

    I hope we could exchange letters too, Paul! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

