A Letter to Paul (Reblog)

To quote the children’s show, Blue’s Clues: We just got a letter, we just got a letter, we just got a letter. I wonder who it’s from?

I wrote Shaz a letter a few days ago; this is her response to me. Read it with your eyes. Thanks!

Also, Happy Pauloween to you and yours!

For The Love Of Sass

The other day I had the amazing honor of waking up to a letter from my favorite blogger, Paul. Mind you I have waited for this letter for like 5 months. That’s like 2 seasons! I was so mad at Paul. He had this like “wait-list” where I was number 14, and then I became 17. Like it was already hard enough being “14” on the waiting list you know? You’d think being Paul’s best blogger friend, I would jump the line. Anyways, I did not. And Paul was very fair and square and I finally got my turn this past Thursday! You can read his letter to me right here A Letter To Shaz.

And now I can write Paul a letter!

Dear Paul,

It is so funny you told me not to pinch myself, because I kid you not, I had just woken up when I got the notification…

View original post 783 more words

About Paul

This is the part where I'm supposed to write something interesting about myself and you'll read it and think, "That's not that interesting." So let's not do that and just think about pizza instead, on the count of three. One, two, three. Donuts. Now, wasn't that interesting?
This entry was posted in Guest Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Letter to Paul (Reblog)

  1. Julia McGeown says:

    Hilarious!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. azpascoe says:

    I love that you two exchange letters! Can I get on the list? 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks for re-blogging Paul!!! I loved Blue’s Clues 🙂 And I remember hearing that!!!! Telepathy. And I hope your Pauloween was awesome!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

