Guest Post: I Know Art – Paul from The Captain’s Speech

I took over Jess’ blog today to share my insightful and humorous thoughts on a few pieces of artwork! Please go read it. I’m begging you.

About Paul

This is the part where I'm supposed to write something interesting about myself and you'll read it and think, "That's not that interesting." So let's not do that and just think about pizza instead, on the count of three. One, two, three. Donuts. Now, wasn't that interesting?
This entry was posted in Guest Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Guest Post: I Know Art – Paul from The Captain’s Speech

  1. heymeghan91 says:

    I’m not going to just because you said so……

    Like

  2. Ariel Lynn says:

    You planted a camera in my room, didn’t you?? When you suggested, for the piece “soot on a dirty car’s rear window,” that we all tilt our heads to the left, I was doing just that. O.o

    I’m sorry for other things you’ve witnessed while spying on me. Demons possessed me when I was singing into a hairbrush while listening to “Barbie Girl.” That’s my story & I’m sticking to it.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Barb Knowles says:

    I was eating cereal, Tim walked in the room, I read the first sentence and spit the cereal back in the bowl, laughing. And from Tim? *sigh* So I shushed myself, kept reading, shoulders shaking, and then ran out of the room. This is priceless!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

