Announcement Coming Tuesday

Wow, that title instantly made me feel more important than I really am. I should make announcements more often.

Tuesday at 9AM Eastern Standard Time I will be making an announcement on my blog.

Actually, it’s not really an announcement. Everything you’ve read so far has been a farce. My post on Tuesday is more of an idea for a blog post(s) that I need your help with in order for it to work.

I’m excited about it. I hope all of you will be excited about it, too. Even if you’re not excited about it, just fake it for me.

So yeah, I have nothing else to say and this is officially my shortest blog post ever. I didn’t even mention food.

Banana pudding is the best. So is Pizza.

There, I kept my “number of consecutive blog posts with a food reference” streak going. I’m at 4. FOUR.

If you want to guess in the comments section what my announcement/idea could be, go for it! I’d love to hear them. The crazier the better because my idea is a bit crazy.

You get no hints, but I’ll tell you if you’re getting warmer or colder, as if we’re 8-years-old and you’re trying to find something that I hid.

Oh, answers to my 2 Truths, 1 Lie post will be up on Monday. Send in your guesses if you want to be mentioned.

Thanks!

About Paul

This is the part where I'm supposed to write something interesting about myself and you'll read it and think, "That's not that interesting." So let's not do that and just think about pizza instead, on the count of three. One, two, three. Donuts. Now, wasn't that interesting?
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Announcement Coming Tuesday

  1. Intrigued. Ummm. Ok more like interest slightly peaked. 😊™

    Liked by 1 person

  2. anshurao says:

    I’m so excited I can hardly think and that’s why it’s so hard for me to guess what it is

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

