You Are Cordially Invited

I just used the word “cordially” in the title, this must be important!

So next Monday, June 23, I celebrate my one year blogiversary here on WordPress.

As you can probably guess, this is your invitation. Let me just make it a bit more official.

Who: You
What: One Year Blogiversary
Where: Right here
When: Monday, June 23, 2014
Why: Why not?
What to bring: Yourself and a few guests
Are gifts necessary?: What kind of party would this be without gifts?
Attire: Formal, so basically whatever you wear at home

R.S.V.P.

As of this moment, I have no clue what the blog post next Monday will include. It could be a complete flop. All I know is it will be called “One Year Blogiversary.” After that, I can’t promise much!

Hopefully you can make it. If not, the post will be up for the rest of time, or until people stop using the Internet…whichever happens first. So feel free to read it multiple times.

Also, there may be a blog post between now and next Monday. I hope.

– Paul

About Paul

This is the part where I'm supposed to write something interesting about myself and you'll read it and think, "That's not that interesting." So let's not do that and just think about pizza instead, on the count of three. One, two, three. Donuts. Now, wasn't that interesting?
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to You Are Cordially Invited

  1. markbialczak says:

    Be careful Paul. Some people may bring some whine. 🙂

    Like

  2. I’ll be there!!! 😉

    Like

  3. I have shown up for the blogiversary party!

    Like

Leave a Reply

