Quick Update

I haven’t written a blog post in awhile – since last year, to be exact. I apologize. I’ve just been busy and tired. And since I write these posts in the middle of the night, being tired doesn’t help.

I have many things I’d like to write about in my upcoming posts. These include:

-Song of the Week – I will be dropping the “of the week” part and just posting a song when I feel inclined to do so.
-My Winter Classic Experience
-Reading
-Sleep/Working during the night
-Social Networks/Friends

I’m sure I’m forgetting something, but those are some posts you can look forward to.

Again, I apologize for being away, but hang in there and I’ll have some new material shortly.

That’s all for now; Happy New Year!

About Paul

This is the part where I'm supposed to write something interesting about myself and you'll read it and think, "That's not that interesting." So let's not do that and just think about pizza instead, on the count of three. One, two, three. Donuts. Now, wasn't that interesting?
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Quick Update

  1. I’m actually waiting to hear about your New Years Eve! So hurry up and get too it! πŸ˜›

    Like

  2. Sounds exciting! We always have something in common. I recently decided to drop the “of the week” on my poems because I realized that I am very inclined to write poems more than once a week at times haha!

    Like

Leave a Reply

