Song Of The Week #1 – Closer To The Edge

Welcome to a new weekly feature on my blog! I have realized that I have neglected the music portion of my blog and feel the need to do something about it. So, every week, I will be posting a song that I like and maybe say a few things about it. If you enjoy the song, great, if not, that’s fine too. Feel free to suggest any songs to me – I’m always looking for new songs to listen to.

For the first Sunday Song of the Day, I’ve chosen one of my favourites. It’s called “Closer To The Edge” by “30 Seconds To Mars.” I’m not going to get into reasons why I like this song, but I encourage you to listen to it and watch the music video. Over the coming weeks, don’t be surprised to see more songs from this band on my blog. Give them a listen and feel free to ask me for any song recommendations from them.

Anyways, enjoy!

About Paul

This is the part where I'm supposed to write something interesting about myself and you'll read it and think, "That's not that interesting." So let's not do that and just think about pizza instead, on the count of three. One, two, three. Donuts. Now, wasn't that interesting?
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

